Local Area Lunches

NSW Police Legacy places great emphasis on the gathering together of our Police Legatee widows/widowers and children. NSW Police Legacy hosts a number of Local Area Lunches throughout the year. The aim of these lunches is to enable our Police Legatees to meet others in their local area, to enhance friendships and to provide support for each other. These lunches are an excellent opportunity for us at Police Legacy to get to know more about our Police Legatees in a particular area and also for Police Legatees to attend a function in their own community.

If you'd like to be involved, or to find out more, please contact the office on 02 9264 1311.

Upcoming Lunches

Friday 14 Sept: Pearl, Wagga RSL, Kincaid St & Dobbs St, Wagga Wagga
RSVP by 7 Sept

Thursday 20 Sept: Paradise Marina, 51 Little St, Forster
RSVP by 13 Sept

Thursday 20 Sept: City Diggers Wollongong, 82 Church St, Wollongong
RSVP by 13 Sept

Wednesday 26 Sept: The Gosford Hotel, Gosford
RSVP by 19 Sept

Thursday 27 Sept: The George Hotel, 201 George St, Bathurst
RSVP by 20 Sept

Friday 28 Sept: Macarthur Grange Country Club, Raby Road, Kearns
RSVP by 21 Sept

Friday 28 Sept: Cascades Restaurant, 77 Lagoon St, Goulburn
RSVP by 21 Sept

Wednesday 3 Oct: Greenfield Station Bistro, 8 Greenfield Parade, Bankstown
RSVP by 26 Sept

Tuesday 30 Oct: The Brasserie Restaurant, C-EX Club, Vernon St, Coffs Harbour
RSVP by 23 Oct

Thursday 15 Nov: The Buffet, Merrylands RSL Club, 14 Military Road
RSVP by 8 Nov

Friday 7 Dec: Beechwood Hotel, 735 Beechwood Road, Beechwood
RSVP by 30 Nov

Friday 7 Dec: Kingscliff Beach Hotel, 102 Marine Parade, Kingscliff
RSVP by 30 Nov

Friday 14 Dec: Cascades Restaurant, 77 Lagoon St, Goulburn
RSVP by 7 Dec

NB: Local Area Lunches are for Police Legatees (widows and widowers) only.

Please note, all lunches start at midday unless otherwise stated.
If you would like more information, or to RSVP, please contact the office on 02 9264 1311.