Contact Our Team

General email contact: info@policelegacynsw.org.au
 
General Legatee Line: 9060 0701
 
Chair
Gary Merryweather
Phone: 9060 0709
Email: gary@policelegacynsw.org.au

 

Chief Operating Officer
Kellie Cooper
Phone: 9060 0703
Email: kellie@policelegacynsw.org.au

 

Community Support Manager 
Leisa Doherty
Phone: 9060 0701
Email: leisa@policeleagcynsw.org.au

 

Community Support Officer
Nicole Hawick
Phone: 9060 0717
Email: nicole@policelegacynsw.org.au

 

Marketing and Communications Manager
Tim Sinclair
Phone: 9060 0714
Email: tim@policelegacynsw.org.au

 

Fundraising Manager
Andrew Wilcox
Phone: 9060 0704
Email: andrew@policelegacynsw.org.au

 

Community Fundraising Coordinator
Teegan Hazell
Phone: 9060 0718
Email: teegan@policelegacynsw.org.au

 

Finance
Phone: 9060 0702
Email: accounts@policelegacynsw.org.au

 

Backup for Life Project Manager 
Esther McKay
Phone: 9264 4531
Email: esther@policelegacynsw.org.au

 

Backup for Life General Contact
Mobile: 0488 033 325
Email: backup@policelegacynsw.org.au